Welcome to Madeira


“The atlantic pearl”
“ The flower island”
“The paradise for hikers”

So many expressions that perfectly characterize the island of Madeira with its rich and fertile land, watered by a heavenly semi-tropical climate, nick named the "eternal spring", which allows the varied flora to develop freely everywhere. Madeira therefore deserves all these designations and the honorific title of "the floating garden of the atlantic".

L’île de Madère

Touring in Madeira

Accompanied by an official guide living in Funchal, your journey in the full island tour will be done sometimes by road, always between land and sea, along the routes by the ocean as far as the eye can see or that penetrate the many green valleys, sometimes on foot for sumptuous walks in the heart of virgin and intimate spaces, leading to unforgettable landscapes. Immerse yourself in the history of Madeira and its gastronomy: you will have the opportunity to enjoy local culinary specialties, taste the wine of Madeira's international reputation, chosen to celebrate the Independence of the United States, discover the history of sugarcane cultivation, which once attracted world-famous traders like Christopher Columbus, and today allows the production of one of the best rums in the world. Are you looking for a tailor-made holiday in Madeira? Move closer to me, I will give you his secrets. The Madeira Intimate travel agency.

An intimate journey for a memorable week.

Porto Santo

45 km north east of Madeira. History tells us that it was discovered in 1418 and Christopher Columbus lived there for two years.

Nicknamed the Golden Island because of its 9km long beach made of fine golden sand (with therapeutic virtues), it is bathed by the ocean which tones oscillate between emerald green and turquoise blue.

In this place with a moderate climate, the change of scenery is total. Here reigns tranquility and relaxation. A certain idea of well being.
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2014
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2015
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2016
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2017
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2018

2018 © Madere Intime - RNAVT 7472

Bem Vindo a Madeira


“La perle de l’océan atlantique”

« L’île aux fleurs »
« La petite Réunion – le paradis des randonneurs »

Autant de titres qui caractérisent parfaitement L’île de Madère à la terre riche et fertile, arrosée par un climat semi tropical paradisiaque, celui de « l’éternel printemps », qui permet à la flore variée de se développer en toute liberté. Madère mérite donc bien tous ces surnoms et celui du « jardin flottant de l’atlantique ».

L’île de Madère

Voyage découverte et randonnée à Madère

Accompagnés par un guide officiel français résidant à Funchal, votre séjour à Madère se fera tantôt par route, toujours entre terre et mer, le long des itinéraires qui longent l’océan à perte de vue ou qui pénètrent les nombreuses vallées verdoyantes, tantôt à pied pour de somptueuses balades au cœur d’espaces vierges et intimes, débouchant sur d’inoubliables paysages. Votre immersion vous plongera dans l'Histoire de Madère et dans sa gastronomie : vous aurez l’occasion de vous délecter des spécialités culinaires locales, de déguster le vin de réputation internationale de Madère, choisi pour célébrer l’Indépendance des Etats Unis, de découvrir l’histoire de la culture de la canne à sucre qui, jadis, attira des commerçants de renommée mondiale comme Christophe Colomb, et, aujourd’hui, permet la production d’un des meilleurs rhums au monde. Vous avez envie d’un séjour randonnée à Madère sur mesure? Rapprochez vous de moi, je vous livrerai ses secrets. L’agence de voyage Madère intime.

Un voyage « découverte », intime et gourmand, pour une semaine mémorable.

Porto Santo

A 45 km au nord est de Madère.
L’histoire nous indique qu’elle fut découverte en 1418 et Christophe Colomb y vécut durant deux ans.

Surnommée l’île dorée en raison de sa longue plage de 9 km de sable fin couleur or (aux vertus thérapeutiques), elle est baignée par l’océan dont les tons oscillent entre le vert émeraude et le bleu turquoise.

Dans ce lieu au climat modéré, le dépaysement est total. Ici règnent la tranquillité et la détente. Une certaine idée du bien être.
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2014
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2015
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2016
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2017
Principaux Island Europe Destination 2018